Thee Oh Sees Reveal 'Singles Collection Vol. 3'

Thee Oh Sees Reveal 'Singles Collection Vol. 3'
Prolific, garage-favouring jam band Thee Oh Sees are compiling yet another batch of their non-album tracks for a third Singles Collection. This latest edition arrives November 26 via band leader John Dwyer's Castle Face Records imprint.

Included on the set are tracks from split 7-inches with Ty Segall ("Crushed Grass") and the Mallard ("Wait, Let's Go"), as well as their "Devil Again" track from Adult Swim's Garage Swim online comp, live tracks and more. A live recording of "Destroyed Fortress"/"No Spell" is exclusive to the CD release.

As for the vinyl pressing, Pitchfork reports the record will arrive in the following colour variations: "half pepto pink and half coke bottle green, grape soda and French vanilla, or electric blue with strawberry haze."

You'll find the tracklisting details down below, as well as the band's remaining fall tour dates.

This marks the second major release from the band this year, following their Floating Coffin. Dwyer also recently released a photo book titled Vinegar Mirror.

Singles Collection Volume 3:

1. Ugly Man
2. Girls Who Smile
3. Crushed Grass
4. Burning Spear
5. What You Need
6. FBI2
7. Wait, Let's Go
8. Always Flying
9. Devil Again
10. Block of Ice (Live at the SF Eagle)
11. Destroyed Fortress/No Spell (Live at Death By Audio) (CD-only)