​The Killers Treat 'Hot Fuss' to Vinyl Reissue

​The Killers Treat 'Hot Fuss' to Vinyl Reissue
The Killers recently delivered some holiday spirit with their Don't Waste Your Wishes Christmas comp, but they're giving fans something to look forward to next year, as well. The band have announced that their 2004 debut album Hot Fuss is getting reissued.
The album will return on January 13 via UMe, on standard weight, limited edition white vinyl. It will be limited to just 1000 pressings, but you can try to get your hands on a copy here.
If you need a refresher course on the tracklisting — which includes hits like "Somebody Told Me," "Mr. Brightside" and "All These Things That I've Done" — you can take a look at the full list of song titles down below.

It's worth noting that the band also released a different reissue of Hot Fuss earlier this year.
Hot Fuss:
1. Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine
2. Mr. Brightside
3. Smile Like You Mean It
4. Somebody Told Me
5. All These Things That I've Done
6. Andy, You're A Star
7. On Top
8. Glamorous Indie Rock & Roll
9. Believe Me Natalie
10. Midnight Show
11. Everything Will Be Alright