The Holy Shroud Treated to First Vinyl Pressing of 'Ghost Repeaters'

Revisit the Halifax post-hardcore classic with a full album stream
The Holy Shroud Treated to First Vinyl Pressing of 'Ghost Repeaters'
Revisiting the heyday of Halifax post-hardcore, Noyes Records is treating the Holy Shroud's Ghost Repeaters to its first ever vinyl pressing. The band, which featured members of North of America and Wintersleep, first dropped the album on the highly influential screamo imprint Level Plane way back in 2005.

The white vinyl reissue of Ghost Repeaters is limited to 300 copies. The songs were remastered, and the release also features brand new photos as well as an essay from founding member Michael Bigelow.

According to a press release from Noyes, "There are rumours that the band is playing some secret shows to support this release." While details are nonexistent at this point, the performances would mark the band's first shows in a decade.

Revisit Ghost Repeaters with an exclusive stream of the reissue below. Noyes will deliver the goods on June 9. You can pre-order your copy here

Ghost Repeaters:

1. Exit Poll
2. Postpartum
3. Calling In Confederate Debts
4. Sinners And Sailors
5. Landmarks To Postmarks
6. Sound The Death Knell
7. Lights Out For The Riot
8. Say What You Are
9. This Is The Future Perfect
10. Exit Poll