Teenanger Announce 'Frights' Details, Offer Full Album Stream

Teenanger Announce 'Frights' Details, Offer Full Album Stream
Rowdy Toronto garage punks Teenanger got our attention with the release of their top-shelf debut album Give Me Pink last year. Thankfully, we won't have to wait much longer for new material, as their sophomore batch of anthems is due early next year.

The new record is called Frights and boasts songs with titles like "Cops But Not," "Lawyer Up" and "Walking on Eggshells." It all sounds a little stressful, but hopefully in a good way.

Frights will be available on January 24 via Telephone Explosion and can be pre-ordered here. That's the album art above. It may look like a Magic Eye but if you stare into it too deeply you might break your brain.

As an added bonus, the full album can be streamed below right now.


1. "Cheaper Thrills"
2. "Frights"
3. "SLW"
4. "Funeral March"
5. "Cops But Not"
6. "Tired of You"
7. "Lawyer Up"
8. "Walking on Eggshells"
9. "Bank Account"

Teenanger - Frights by telephoneexplosion