Talib Kweli Drops Surpise Rarities Compilation

Talib Kweli Drops Surpise Rarities Compilation
Last we heard from Talib Kweli, he was flexing his rhyming muscles on a track for Game of Thrones. Now, he's ditched the fantasy television shtick to revisit some deep cuts from his musical past.
Last night (July 7) the iconic New York rapper dropped a new album of rarities and B-sides without any warning. Titled Train of Thought: Lose Lyrics, Rare Releases & Beautiful B-Sides Vol. 1, the digital album is available right now over here.
It features ten unearthed tracks and includes appearances from Common, Kanye West and Killer Mike, while Yasiin Bey (formerly known as Mos Def) appears as part of a Black Star number ("Bright as the Stars"), as well as receiving a featured credit on "Fortified Live."
You can see the full tracklisting down below.
Train of Thought: Lost Lyrics, Rare Releases & Beautiful B-Sides Vol.1:
1. Space (prod. by Dave West)
2. 2000 Seasons (prod. by Hi Tek)
3.  Bright As The Stars (Black Star) (prod. by Ayatollah)
4. Wack Niggaz feat. Common, Kanye West & Consequence (prod. by Kanye West)
5. Boomerang feat. NIKO IS, K'Valentine & Cory Mo (prod. by Cory Mo
6. Ocean Song feat. Mela Machinko (prod. by Rahki)
7. 7:30 feat. RES (prod. by DJ Quik)
8. Fortfied Live feat. Yasiin Bey (fka Mos Def) & Mr. Man (prod. by Hi Tek)
9. Tryin To Breathe feat. Killer Mike (prod. by Midi Mafia)
10. Distractions (prod. by Oh No)