The Strokes Share Angles' Tracklisting

The Strokes Share <i>Angles</i>' Tracklisting
Heads up Strokes fans: the much-missed NYC fivesome have released the next piece of their new LP puzzle. Following word of an official release date and title, the Strokes' Angles now has a tracklist.

Thanks to a new press release, you can have a look below to see the names of the ten tracks that will make the final album cut. Also, according to that press release, you can get set for the new single "Under Cover of Darkness," which "will be heard on radio starting in February." On top of that, the PR tells us, "More details on Angles will be released in the coming weeks, as will details for a spring U.S. tour."

As previously reported, the new LP is due out on March 22 via RCA.

Yep, this Strokes album is definitely happening, guys.


1. "Machu Picchu"

2. "Under Cover of Darkness"

3. "Two Kinds of Happiness"

4. "You're So Right"

5. "Taken For A Fool"

6. "Games"

7. "Call Me Back"

8. "Gratisfaction"

9. "Metabolism"

10. "Life Is Simple In The Moonlight"