Soundgarden Live on I-5

Soundgarden <i>Live on I-5</i>
As previously reported, reunited grungers Soundgarden are releasing their new live album, Live on I-5, on Tuesday (March 22). But if you're itching to hear what the record has in store, you can now listen to it now online.

The band are freely streaming the album here on their Facebook page.

And just so you know what you're in for, the tracklist is below.

Live on I-5:

1. "Spoonman"
2. "Searching With My Good Eye Closed"
3. "Let Me Drown"
4. "Head Down"
5. "Outshined"
6. "Rusty Cage"
7. "Burden in My Hand"
8. "Helter Skelter"
9. "Boot Camp"
10. "Nothing to Say"
11. "Slaves and Bulldozers"
12. "Dusty"
13. "Fell on Black Days"
14. "Search and Destroy"
15. "Ty Cobb"
16. "Black Hole Sun"
17. "Jesus Christ Pose"