The Snow "Memory Loss"

The Snow 'Memory Loss'
The Snow is a new Captured Tracks supergroup featuring members of Wild Nothing, Beach Fossils and Holograms. On Record Store Day (April 19), they'll issue their debut single. First, they've shared the 7-inch's A-side, "Memory Loss."

"Memory Loss" sounds almost exactly how you'd expect it to. The song is a melodic, unaggressive guitar anthem that straddles the line of indie pop and post-punk, ultimately succeeding thanks to its memorable melodies.

Check out "Memory Loss" below. The record will arrive with the song "Joy of Life" on the B-side.