Small Black "Free at Dawn"

Small Black 'Free at Dawn'
Small Black recently announced plans to release Limits of Desire on May 14 through Jagjaguwar, and now the chillwavers have shared a single with "Free at Dawn."

The song features expansive keyboard blips and tunefully crooning vocals that give it an subtly dramatic, cinematic quality, while the electronic beats establish a toe-tapping backbone. Take a listen at the bottom of this page.

See Limits of Desire's album cover above and tracklist below.

Limits of Desire:

1. Free at Dawn
2. Canoe
3. No Stranger
4. Sophie
5. Breathless
6. Proper Spirit
7. Only a Shadow
8. Limits of Desire
9. Shook Loves
10. Outskirts