Sleigh Bells "Tell 'Em"

Sleigh Bells "Tell 'Em"
The latest in the never-ending line of ultra-buzzed bands, Sleigh Bells have released lead-off single "Tell 'Em" from their upcoming debut LP, Treats. If you've been following the group's rapid rise, you should know what to expect: some thumping, screeching, loud-ass pop.

You can grab a download of the track here

Treats is due out on Mom + Pop and M.I.A.'s N.E.E.T. record label on May 11. That's the cover up there above and the recently revealed tracklist is below.


1. "Tell 'Em"

2. "Kids"

3. "Riot Rhythm"

4. "Infinity Guitars"

5. "Run the Heart"

6. "Rachel"

7. "Rill Rill"

8. "Crown On the Ground"

9. "Straight A's"

10. "A/B Machines"

11. "Treats"