​Sia Preps Deluxe and Expanded Edition of 'This Is Acting'

​Sia Preps Deluxe and Expanded Edition of 'This Is Acting'
Australian popsmith Sia is gearing up to take this year's This Is Acting LP on the road for the "Nostalgic for the Present Tour," but first she's giving the aforementioned album a deluxe do-over. The upcoming incarnation of the record will arrive on October 21 through Monkey Puzzle Records/RCA.
This Is Acting's deluxe version will feature plenty of bonus material, including the Kendrick Lamar-featuring single "The Greatest" and a version of "Cheap Thrills" featuring Sean Paul.
Additionally, fans will be treated to previously unreleased tracks like "Confetti," "Midnight Decisions" and "Jesus Wept," as well as an Alan Walker remix of "Move Your Body" and a solo rendition of "The Greatest."
Find the full updated tracklisting down below.
This Is Acting (Deluxe Version):
1. Bird Set Free                                        
2. Alive                                               
3. One Million Bullets                           
4. Move Your Body                              
5. Unstoppable                                  
6. Cheap Thrills                                 
7. Reaper                                          
8. House On Fire                               
9. Footprints                                                
10. Sweet Design                                 
11. Broken Glass                                      
12. Space Between 
13. Cheap Thrills (feat. Sean Paul) *
14. The Greatest (feat. Kendrick Lamar) *
15. Confetti *
16. Move Your Body (Alan Walker Remix) *
17. Midnight Decisions *
18. Jesus Wept *                           
19. The Greatest *
* deluxe edition exclusives