Rock the Bells Tour Announces Full Line-Up

Rock the Bells Tour Announces Full Line-Up
Another year, another massive Rock the Bells tour to satiate your undying love of hip-hop in all its forms. This year, the Warped Tour of rap will run from June 27 to August 8, and will include Canadian stops in Toronto and Vancouver. Among its 31 acts, the line-up includes big shots like House of Pain, Damian "Jr Gong" Marley, the Roots, RZA and GZA, among many others.

Here's the full line-up, presented in ego-less alphabetical order: the Alchemist, Big Boi, Buckshot, Busta Rhymes, Charlie 2na, Common, Damian "Jr. Gong" Marley, Evidence, Eyedea & Abilities, GZA, House of Pain (feat. La Coka Nostra), K'naan, the Knux, KRS-One, Mickey Factz, M.O.P., Murs, Mystic Jouneymen (Sunspot Jonez & Lucky I Am), Nas, Necro, Pete Rock, Psycho Realm, Raekwon, the Roots, RZA, Sage Francis, Slaughterhouse (Joe Budden, Joell Ortiz, Royce Da 5'9", Crooked I), Slum Village (Baatin, T3 & Elzhi), Supernatural, Tabi Bonney and Tech N9ne.

If you want to guarantee your attendance, you can pre-order tickets here.

Rock the Bells tour dates:
6/27 Tinley Park, IL - First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
6/28 Clarkson, MI - DTE Energy Music Theatre
7/05 Toronto, ON - Molson Amphitheatre
7/12 Columbia, MD - Merriweather Post Pavilion
7/18 Mansfield, MA - Comcast Center
7/19 Wantagh, NY - Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
8/1 Burnaby, BC - Deer Lake Park (just outside Vancouver)
8/6 Morrison, CO - Red Rocks Amphitheatre
8/8 Devore, CA - San Manuel Amphitheatre
8/9 Mountain View, CA - Shoreline Amphitheatre