Robin Thicke Details 'Blurred Lines'

Robin Thicke Details 'Blurred Lines'
Following a few months of pre-release hype, Robin Thicke has set his much-anticipated Blurred Lines LP with a summer due date. The R&B crooner's sixth full-length drops July 30 via Star Trak/Universal Music.

  As can be expected, the vocalist's Billboard-topping body mover "Blurred Lines" with T.I. and Pharrell kicks off the collection, which also includes previously teased slow jam "4 the Rest of My Life" and the Kendrick Lamar-assisted "Give It 2 U." Judging by the tracklist revealed on Billboard, the 2 Chainz verse from the latter may not appear on the official LP.

"This is the least personal album I've ever made by far," he recently told Hot 97 of Blurred Lines. "I really always tried to be a serious, brooding artist and dig deep and talk about my pain and insecurities, and this time I didn't want there to be any of that negativity. There's still some depth on it, but it's much more fun."

The album follows 2011's Love After War, and you can peep its artwork up above and the tracklisting down below.

Blurred Lines:

1. Blurred Lines (ft. T.I. & Pharrell)

2. Take It Easy On Me

3. Ooo La La

4. Ain't No Hat 4 That

5. Get In My Way

6. Give It 2 U (ft. Kendrick Lamar)

7. Feel Good

8. Go Stupid 4 U

9. 4 The Rest Of My Life

10. Top Of The World

11. The Good Life