Rick Ross Shares New Music, Details 'Hood Billionaire' LP

Rick Ross Shares New Music, Details 'Hood Billionaire' LP
In a few weeks, big rap boss Rick Ross will drop his latest LP, Hood Billionaire. With the album's release just around the corner, he's finally shared some details.

A tracklisting for the album has surfaced, and suggests that Ross will cover familiar topics about life as a corrections officer drug dealer. The album features guest spots from Jay Z, R. Kelly, Snoop Dogg, Big K.R.I.T., Yo Gotti and Boosie Badazz (formerly known as Lil Boosie).

The latter's collaboration, a synth-laden banger called "Nickel Rock" is available now. In addition, the song "Elvis Presley Blvd." has been expanded to include guest verses from Yo Gotti, Project Pat, Juicy J and MJC.

Hood Billionaire is set to arrive on November 24.

Hood Billionaire:

1. Intro
2. Hood Billionaire
3. Coke Like the 80's
4. Heavyweight (ft. Slab)
5. Neighborhood Drug Dealer
6. Phone Tap
7. Trap Luv (ft. Yo Gotti)
8. Elvis Presley Blvd. (ft. Project Pat)
9. Movin' Bass (ft. JAY Z)
10. If They Knew (ft. K. Michelle)
11. Quintessential (ft. Snoop Dogg)
12. Keep Doin' That (Rich Bitch) (ft. R. Kelly)
13. Nickel Rock (ft. Boosie Badazz)
14. Burn
15. Family Ties
16. Brimstone (ft. Big K.R.I.T.)