Rick Ross 'Rich Forever' mixtape

Rick Ross 'Rich Forever' mixtape
Despite health problems last fall, Florida rapper Rick Ross previously announced he would release a new mixtape, which has arrived as of today (January 6).

The 19-track tape is entitled Rich Forever and features an insanely star-studded list of collaborators, including the likes of Drake, Diddy, Nas John Legend, Pharrell, Birdman and more.

Check out the tracklisting below and grab a download of Rich Forever here (right-click to download), courtesy of Livemixtapes.

Rich Forever:

1. "Holy Ghost" [ft. Diddy]

2. "High Definition"

3. "MMG Untouchable
4. "Yella Diamonds
5. "Fuck Em" [ft. 2 Chainz and Wale]

6. "London Skit"

7. "Rich Forever" [ft. John Legend]

8. "Triple Beam Dreams" [ft. Nas]

9. "Mine Games" [ft. Kelly Rowland]

10. "New Bugatti" [ft. Diddy]

11. "Keys to the Crib" [ft. Styles P]

12. "Last Breath" [ft. Meek Mill and Birdman]

13. "I Swear to God"

14. "Off the Boat" [ft. French Montana]

15. "King of Diamonds
16. "Ring Ring" [ft. Future]

17. "MMG the World Is Ours" [ft. Pharrell, Meek Mill, and Stalley]

18. "Party Heart" [ft. Stalley and 2 Chainz]

19. "Stay Schemin" [ft. Drake and French Montana]