Reggie and the Full Effect Returns with '41'

Reggie and the Full Effect Returns with '41'
Aging scene kids rejoice — Reggie and the Full Effect (a.k.a. James Dewees) is dusting off his synths for another new album.

The release, his first since 2013's No Country for Old Musicians, is called 41. Based on its Adele-aping cover art, available above, we're guessing Dewees' sense of humour has stayed in tact. 

41 will arrive on February 23 via Pure Noise. Before it does, however, you can stream its lead track "The Horrible Year" below.


1. il Sniffy Incontra
2. il Pesce Svedese
3. Alone Again
4. Broke Down
5. Heartbreak
6. Karate School
7. The Horrible Year
8. New Years Day
9. Maggie
10. Channing Tatum Space Rollerblading Montage Music (ft. Fluxuation)
11. You've Got Secrets
12. Trap(ing) Music (ft. Common Denominator)
13. And Next with Feeling
14. Off Delaware