Random Axe Detail Self-Titled Debut

Random Axe Detail Self-Titled Debut
We already knew that underground rap greats Sean Price, Guilty Simpson and Black Milk have teamed up as Random Axe and will be bringing us their debut album next month. Now, the album has a cover and tracklisting.

The self-titled album might trick you for a mid-'90s pop punk record with the weird cover art, viewable above. Instead, of course, it will contain 15 tracks of banging hip-hop from the trio, along with some help from guests Fat Ray, Roc Marciano, Melanie Rutherford, Danny Brown, Fatt Father, Rock and Trick Trick.

Random Axe will be available on June 14 from Duck Down Music. The track "Monster Babies" can be streamed below.

Random Axe:

1. "Zoo Drugs"

2. "Random Call"

3. "Black Ops" (ft. Fat Ray)

4. "Chewbacca" (ft. Roc Marciano)

5. "The Hex"

6. "Understand This"

7. "Everybody, Nobody, Somebody"

8. "Jahphy Joe" (ft. Melanie Rutherford & Danny Brown)

9. "The Karate Kid"

10. "Never Back Down"

11. "Monster Babies"

12. "Shirley C" (ft. Fatt Father)

13. "Another One" (ft. Rock & Trick Trick)

14. "4 In The Box"

15. "Outro Smoutro"