Rae Sremmurd Reveal 'SremmLife' Tracklist

Rae Sremmurd Reveal 'SremmLife' Tracklist
Coming off the reveal of EarDrummers duo Rae Sremmurd' "Throw Some Mo" single with Nicki Minaj and Young Thug, the outfit have shared the tracklist to their anticipated SremmLife LP, confirming that Big Sean will also make an appearance.

Due January 6 via EarDrummers/Interscope, the 11-song effort is now up for pre-order on iTunes. Via the tracklist reveal, we now know G.O.O.D. rapper Big Sean makes a guest appearance on "Yno." Also showing up in the no flex zone is Two-9's Jace, who will help "Unlock the Swag" with Swae Lee and Slim Jimmy.

As you'll see down below, the Mike WiLL Made It-produced LP will feature breakthrough hit "No Flex Zone," previously revealed rap ballad "No Type" and "Throw Some Mo." Other seemingly party-geared tracks include "Lit Like Bic" and "Up Like Trump." It doesn't, however, include recent loosie "Illest Walking."

As previously reported, Rae Sremmurd also have a new single expected to appear on Mike WiLL Made It's upcoming Ransom mixtape, which is set to drop December 15.


1. Lit Like Bic

2. Unlock the Swag (ft. Jace of Two-9)

3. No Flex Zone

4. My X

5. This Could Be Us

6. Come Get Her

7. Up Like Trump

8. Throw Sum Mo (ft. Nicki Minaj & Young Thug)

9. Yno (ft. Big Sean)

10. No Type

11. Safe Sex Pay Checks