Radiohead's Phil Selway Announces 'Running Blind' EP

Radiohead's Phil Selway Announces 'Running Blind' EP
With the band hard at work on their King of Limbs remix series, it's a busy time to be a Radiohead fan. Now, the group's drummer, Phil Selway, will add to the pile by dropping a new solo release, his first since 2010's Familial.

 Titled Running Blind, the EP features four songs that were written for Familial, but ultimately left off the record, as Selway felt they worked best on their own. After testing them on the road, the songs were re-recorded with a full band and will now be released as an EP.

Running Blind will be available on July 25 in the UK via Bella Union. The EP's title track can be streamed below.

Running Blind:

1. "What Goes Around"

2. "Every Spit and Cough"

3. "Running Blind"

4. "All In All"

Philip Selway - Running Blind by Bella Union