Prince Releases 'HITNRUN: Phase Two'

Prince Releases 'HITNRUN: Phase Two'
If you though the "Phase One" tag on the cover to Prince's recent HITNRUN was an indication that the Purple One would be releasing even more music via Tidal, you were right. HITNRUN: Phase Two is now online.

As with the first entry, HITNRUN: Phase Two is an exclusive LP for streaming service Tidal. If you aren't a member, you can sample 30-second clips from the 12-song second set, which comes packaged with the preceding instalment, over here. That said, some songs should be familiar to fans.

The album begins with Prince's protest song, "Baltimore," and the tracklist also includes recent single "Stare." You'll find all the rest of the details down below.

As previously reported, Prince opted to issue new music through Tidal because the company "honoured Us with a non-restrictive arrangement that once again allows Us to continue making art in the fashion We've grown accustomed 2 and We're Extremely grateful 4 their generous support."

HITNRUN: Phase Two:

1. Baltimore
2. RocknRoll Love Affair
3. 2 Y. 2 D.
4. Look at Me, Look at U
5. Stare
6. Xtraloveable
7. Groovy Potential
8. When She Comes
9. Screwdriver
10. Black Muse
11. Revelation
12. Big City