Peaches "Feels" Cream On New Album

Peaches 'Feels' <i>Cream</i> On New Album
Canada's raunchy electroclash queen Peaches has worked out all the specifics of her new guest-star-enhanced full-length. Titled I Feel Cream, the record is due out via XL on May 5 and marks Peaches' first teaches since 2006's Impeach My Bush.

As previously reported, the Peaches album features quite the selection of celeb contributors, including Simian Mobile Disco, Digitalism, Soulwax, Drums of Death and Gonzales. The record will be preceded by the double A-side single "Talk to Me"/"More" on April 27 and currently you can check out the Peaches songs "Lose You," "Billionnaire" and I Feel Cream's title track on Drums of Death's new mixtape over here.

In a 2008 interview with Aussie radio station Triple J, Peaches had this to say of I Feel Cream: "It sounds fantastic. It's amazing. It's like a big variety show. There's a ballad and then there's some real hard stuff and some disco."

There's still no sign of any Peaches tour dates in North American but she has filled us in on I Feel Cream's tracklisting:

1. "Serpetine"
2. "Talk To Me"
3. "Lose You"
4. "More"
5. "Billionaire"
6. "I Feel Cream"
7. "Trick Or Treat"
8. "Show Stopper"
9. "Mommy Complex"
10. "Mud"
11. "Relax"
12. "Take You Out"