Paul McCartney Details 'Kisses on the Bottom', Confirms Title

Paul McCartney Details 'Kisses on the Bottom', Confirms Title
Just under a month ago, the iconic Paul McCartney announced his plans to release an album's worth of jazz-pop standards, then he dropped the news that he'd be titling it Kisses on the Bottom. Now he's filled in the rest of the details by unveiling the full tracklisting and accompanying artwork.

As you can see by the cover above, Macca's feeling a little sentimental this time around. Just check out that massive bouquet he's holding! And in case the potty-minded McCartney fans out there (Exclaim! staffers included) needed further proof that the album title isn't a big butt joke, please note the three X's gracing the bottom right corner. Yes, those are the Kisses on the Bottom. It's a reference to the lyrics on opening cut "I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter," which was first popularized by Fats Waller in 1935.

As previously reported, the album features a handful of guests, including Diana Krall, Stevie Wonder and Eric Clapton. You can stream McCartney's version of "My Valentine," featuring Clapton on guitar, down below, while the six-stringer also pop up on album track "Get Yourself Another Fool."

Kisses on the Bottom arrives February 7 via Hear Music/Concord.

Kisses on the Bottom

1. "I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter"

2. "Home (When Shadows Fall)"

3. "It's Only a Paper Moon"

4. "More I Cannot Wish You"

5. "The Glory of Love"

6. "We Three (My Echo, My Shadow and Me)"

7. "Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive"

8. "My Valentine" (ft. Eric Clapton)

9. "Always"

10. "My Very Good Friend the Milkman"

11. "Bye Bye Blackbird"

12. "Get Yourself Another Fool" (ft. Eric Clapton)

13. "The Inch Worm"

14. "Only Our Hearts" (ft. Stevie Wonder)