Partynextdoor Treats 'Two' to Vinyl Release

Partynextdoor Treats 'Two' to Vinyl Release
Toronto performer Partynextdoor is one of many rap-flirting R&B dudes in Drake's ever powerful OVO Sound roster. The artist shared his most popular work yet with the release of Partynextdoor Two earlier this year, and now he'll treat the album to a physical release.

The once digital-only album is getting a proper physical release next month and will arrive on vinyl December 16, according to new retail listings. It will include the same 12-song tracklisting as the digital version, meaning it will feature popular tracks like "Muse," "East Liberty" and, of course, the Drake-assisted "Recognize."

For now, revisit that latter track below the tracklist.

Partynextdoor Two:

1. East Liberty
2. SLS
3. Sex On The Beach
4. Her Way
5. Belong To The City
6. Grown Woman
7. FWU
8. Recognize (ft. Drake)
9. Options
10. Thirsty
11. Bout It
12. Muse