The Pack A.D. Detail 'Do Not Engage'

The Pack A.D. Detail 'Do Not Engage'
Garage-y Vancouver duo the Pack A.D. signed with Nettwerk Records back in the spring and subsequently announced that their album Do Not Engage would be out on January 28. Now, they've shared the details of that LP, along with three-song sampler of album cuts.

That's the album cover above and the 11-song tracklist below. As you can see, the album includes the previously released songs "Battering Ram" and "Big Shot." Judging by the song titles, guitarist Becky Black and drummer Maya Miller have sleazeballs on the brain, since there are tracks called "Creepin' Jenny" and "Stalking Is Normal."

Scroll past that to stream "Battering Ram" and "Big Shot," along with the album closer "Needles." Videos for "Battering Ram" and "Big Shot" are also below.

Speaking of Do Not Engage, Miller said in a statement: "Let's put it this way, I don't hate this album yet, and I usually hate them fairly quickly."

As previously reported, Do Not Engage was recorded with producer Jim Diamond (the White Stripes, the Dirtbombs).

Do Not Engage:

1.  Airborne
2.  Big Shot
3.  Animal
4.  Creepin' Jenny
5.  Battering Ram
6.  The Water
7.  Stalking Is Normal
8.  Loser
9.  The Flight
10.  Rocket
11.  Needles

Read an interview with the Pack A.D. about their new album here.