Only Crime Return with First New Album in Seven Years

Only Crime Return with First New Album in Seven Years
Punk/hardcore supergroup Only Crime are making a return this year by delivering their long-awaited third LP, Pursuance. The album is set to drop May 13 through the band's new label home of Rise Records.

Comprising ex- and current members of Good Riddance, Bane, Converge, Descendents/ALL and Black Flag, the band began work on the album at drummer Bill Stevenson's Fort Collins, CO studio the Blasting Room as far back as 2009. They apparently put the finishing touches on the LP last year. Pursuance follows the band's 2004 debut To the Nines and 2007's Virulence.

The artwork, tracklisting and a snippet of an as-yet-undetailed new song were revealed in an album teaser, which finds the band playing their punky tune, as well as shots of a couple of teens chomping on burritos and ogling girls. You'll find the clip, along with the tracklisting, down below.


1. We are Divided
2. Contagious
3. In Blood
4. One Last Breath
5. Drowning
6. Absolution
7. No Truth in Love
8. Find Yourself Alone
9. Life was Fair
10. See it Die
11. Emptiness and Lies
12. Bred to Fail