OFF! Announce 'Live at 9:30 Club' Concert Set

OFF! Announce 'Live at 9:30 Club' Concert Set
L.A. hardcore vets OFF! are set to deliver their first-ever live album this summer. Titled Live at 9:30 Club, the limited-edition, vinyl-only release will be issued August 6 via Outer Battery Records.

The 20-song set was recorded June 25, 2012, by Justin Pizzoferrato (Dinosaur Jr., Chelsea Light Moving) at Washington, DC's 9:30 Club and features tracks culled from the group's self-titled LP and their multi 7-inch collection Four EPs.

You can check out the tracklisting down below and stream the HB strut-starting live recording of "Black Thoughts" now over at Spin.

Live at 9:30 Club is being pressed in a run of 1,000 vinyl copies. The cover art has yet to be revealed, but it was whipped up by Raymond Pettibon, who, in addition to creating the iconic Black Flag bars logo, hand handled the visuals on previous OFF! releases.

It should be noted that while Live at 9:30 Club is OFF!'s first live LP, the band had previously delivered the Live at Generation Records 7-inch in 2011, and contributed to the Melvins' live split series as well.

In other news, vocalist Keith Morris has a number of dates coming up with Black Flag spinoff group FLAG, and you can see their upcoming tour schedule over here.

  Live at 9:30 Club:

1. Intro

2. Black Thoughts

3. Darkness

4. I Don't Belong

5. Poison City

6. Now I'm Pissed

7. Rant 1

8. Jeffrey Lee Pierce

9. Killing Away

10. Full of Shit

11. Sexy Capitalists

12. Fuck People

13. Rant 2

14. Blast

15. Broken

16. Crawl

17. Rat Trap

18. Rant 3

19. Panic Attack

20. Upside Down