Oasis Announces 20th Anniversary Reissue of 'Definitely, Maybe'

Oasis Announces 20th Anniversary Reissue of 'Definitely, Maybe'
While the answer to the question of whether or not they're reuniting is definitely no, Brit-pop crew Oasis will revisit Definitely Maybe with a deluxe reissue.

The band's first studio album was released in 1994, meaning this year marks its 20th anniversary. As such, they've prepared a deluxe reissue of the album.

The set will arrive on May 20 via Big Brother Recordings and will include demos, previously unheard tracks and live material.

The group will precede the release with a 12-inch release for lead single "Supersonic" on Record Store Day (April 19). Further, there will also be a limited cassette release of the band's original 1993 demo made available on the band's website.

Check out the tracklisting for all three releases below.

Definitely Maybe:

Disc one:

1. Rock 'n' Roll Star

2. Shakemaker

3. Live Forever

4. Up In The Sky

5. Columbia

6. Supersonic

7. Bring It on Down

8. Cigarettes & Alcohol

9. Digsy's Diner

10. Slide Away

11. Married With Children

Disc two:

1. Columbia (white label demo)

2. Cigarettes & Alcohol (demo)

3. Sad Song

4. I Will Believe (live)

5. Take Me Away

6. Alive (demo)

7. D'Yer Wanna Be A Spaceman?

8. Supersonic

9. Up In The Sky (acoustic)

10. Cloudburst

11. Fade Away

12. Listen Up

13. I Am The Walrus (live Glasgow Cathouse, June '94)

14. Whatever

15. (It's Good) To Be Free

16. Half The World Away

Disc three:

1. Supersonic (live At Glasgow Tramshed)

2. Rock 'n' Roll Star (demo)

3. Shakemaker (live Paris in-store)

4. Columbia (Eden Studios Mix)

5. Cloudburst (demo)

6. Strange Thing (demo)

7. Live Forever (live Paris in-store)

8. Cigarettes & Alcohol (live At Manchester Academy)

9. D'Yer Wanna Be A Spaceman? (live At Manchester Academy)

10. Fade Away (demo)

11. Take Me Away (live At Manchester Academy)

12. Sad Song (live At Manchester Academy)

13. Half The World Away (live, Tokyo hotel room)

14. Digsy's Diner (live, Paris in-store)
15. Married With Children (demo)

16. Up In The Sky (live Paris in-store)

17. Whatever (Strings)

Original 1993 Demos cassette:

Side one:

1. Cloudburst

2. Columbia

3. D'Yer Wanna Be A Spaceman?

4. Strange Thing

Side two:

1. Bring It On Down

2. Married With Children

3. Fade Away

4. Rock 'n' Roll Star

Supersonic 12-inch single:

A. Supersonic

B1. Take Me Away

B2. I Will Believe (Live)