No Age to Release New Full-Length in September

No Age to Release New Full-Length in September
In case you needed yet another reason to look forward to this September, L.A. noise pop duo No Age have announced that they will release a new album, their first since 2008's Nouns, late that month.

The album is titled Everything In Between, and will drop courtesy of Sub Pop on September 28. The album features 13 tracks.

In an interview with Pitchfork, guitarist Randy Randall explained that the album is "kind of a sound-collage element that's rooted in the songwriting process for some of the tracks, and some of them are sort of straight-up songs with textures and flurries of sampled sounds... It's not a whole lot different than from what we have done in the past; there's no big departures. But the creative process is evolving more."

No Age have a pair of shows scheduled in Calgary on July 3 and 4 in conjunction with Sled Island.

Everything In Between:

1. "Life Prowler"
2. "Glitter"
3. "Fever Dreaming"
4. "Depletion"
5. "Common Heat"
6. "Skinned"
7. "Katerpillar"
8. "Valley Hump Crash"
9. "Sorts"
10. "Dusted"
11. "Positive Amputation"
12. "Shred and Transcend"
13. "Chem Trails"