No Age Reveal New Album's Cover, Tracklist, Single

No Age Reveal New Album's Cover, Tracklist, Single
With the release of No Age's third album, Everything in Between, less than two months away, the Los Angeles duo have begun to kick all things promotional into gear. Later this month, the band will drop twin singles for the song "Glitter," and today (August 3), they've given us an album cover and tracklist to gaze upon while we listen.

Come September 28, No Age's Randy Randall and Dean Spunt will release Everything in Between courtesy of Sub Pop Records. The album will feature the crumpled-up artwork above, designed by Brian Roettinger, and will feature the tracklist below. According to the band's Sub Pop page, Everything in Between will see the band "expand on the emotional force at the core of their catchy songwriting through tone, structure, noise, and samples. And, it's their best record yet."

Pre-orders for both the vinyl and CD versions of the album started this morning, here.

The first single, "Glitter," will precede the album in two vinyl editions, both with different, non-album B-sides. The "Glitter" seven-inch will be backed by "Inflorescence," while the twelve-inch will include both "In Rebound" and "Vision II."

No Age have a number of tour dates on the horizon, none of which are in Canada. You can see all their touring plans at the duo's MySpace here.

The band's last release was the 2009 EP, Losing Feeling. A track from that EP is below.

Everything in Between:

1. "Life Prowler"
2. "Glitter"
3. "Fever Dreaming"
4. "Depletion"
5. "Common Heat"
6. "Skinned"
7. "Katerpillar"
8. "Valley Hump Crash"
9. "Sorts"
10. "Dusted"
11. "Positive Amputation"
12. "Shed and Transcend"
13. "Chem Trails"