Nite Jewel Announces 'Liquid Cool' LP

Nite Jewel Announces 'Liquid Cool' LP
After teaming up with Droop-E to form AMTHST earlier this year, Ramona Gonzalez has revealed details behind a new effort as Nite Jewel. Following 2012's One Second of Love, her new record Liquid Cool will arrive just in time for the hot summer months this June.

According to a press release, Liquid Cool "explores the theme of aloneness in a crowded and disconnected world." Gonzalez expanded on her artistic process for the upcoming LP in a statement, saying "I put all my gear — including my 8 track — in a walk-in closet. I had left my label and was back in my element. I felt like I had found my identity again."

Liquid Cool will arrive on June 10 through Gonzalez's own Gloriette Records. Scroll through the record's tracklisting and listen to first single "Boo Hoo" in the player below.

Liquid Cool:

1. Nothing but Scenery
2. Was That a Sign
3. You Now
4. Kiss the Screen
5. Over the Weekend
6. Boo Hoo
7. I Mean It
8. Running Out Of Time
9. All My Life