Mouse On Mars "chordblocker, cinnamon toasted"

Mouse On Mars 'chordblocker, cinnamon toasted'
If you're like us, you're more than a little pumped about Mouse on Mars's upcoming return with Parastrophics. Well, today (December 12), we've got our first taste of the new album via the track "chordblocker, cinnamon toasted."

Down below, you can stream the glitchy-as-fuck offering, which lives up to the PR's promises of this record being "glamorous, funky and deep" while also being their "darkest" effort yet.

You can also check out the album's newly revealed cover art up there above and see the tracklist below.

Parastrophics is due out February 28 via the duo's new label home of Monkeytown.


1. "the beach stop"
2. "chordblocker, cinnamon toasted"
3. "metrotopy"
4. "wienuss"
5. "they know your name"
6. "syncropticians"
7. "cricket"
8. "imatch"
9. "polaroyced"
10. "gearknot cherry"
11. "bruised to imwimper"
12. "baku hipster"
13. "seaqz"

Mouse on Mars "Chordblocker, Cinnamon Toasted" feat. Steven Jo (MONKEYTOWN022) Out Feb 24 by Modeselektor