Moiré Readies 'Shelter' LP for Werkdiscs/Ninja Tune

Moiré Readies 'Shelter' LP for Werkdiscs/Ninja Tune
Electronic artist Moiré is already set to deliver a new 12-inch EP next Tuesday (June 2) through Werkdiscs/Ninja Tune, but it turns out there will be even more music coming from the London artist this summer. Namely, Moiré will unveil his full-length debut, Shelter, on August 25.

While the artist previously delivered a handful of singles and EPs, a press release notes that Shelter "highlights his vision in its entirety," reportedly making for an "intensive and introspective experience." Song samples have not yet been delivered for any of Shelter's nine tracks, but the album features guest work from fellow English producer Charlie Tappin on "Rings" and an assist from Bones on "Dali House."

For now, you can stream the set's "No Gravity" below.

Though Shelter doesn't arrive until the end of August, Moiré's "BBOY 202" drops June 3. The three-song 12-inch features the title cut, "False" and "Window," with none of the tracks reappearing on Shelter. You can also check out the video for the single's title track down below.


1. Attitude 

2. Dali House (ft. Bones)

3. Elite 

4. Hands On

5. Infinity Shadow

6. No Gravity 

7. Stars

8. Rings (ft. Charlie Tappin)

9. Mr. Figure