Mock & Toof Return with 'Temporary Happiness'

Mock & Toof Return with 'Temporary Happiness'
Two years ago, the UK production duo of Duncan Stump and Nick Woolfson followed up a string of hot-shit singles with Tuning Echoes, their debut album as Mock & Toof. Now, they've got another platter prepared for us to enjoy.

The new release is called Temporary Happiness, and will drop on October 1 via the duo's own Tiny Sticks imprint.

While little else is known about the 10-track release, lead track "My Head" will be released as a single on September 17 complete with remixes from Lauer and Juju & Jordash.

The song can be streamed below, along with its colourful video. While the band have always expressed disdain for the "nu-disco" tag, there's no denying this is a smooth, melodic dance number.

Temporary Happiness:

1. Confusion Time
2. My Head
3. Sleeper
4. Everything Is Known
5. Don't Work, Don't Care
6. Wake Me Up
7. Happy Crash
8. Get Out Of the Vay
9. Walking the Streets
10. Snowball