Michael Jackson's Estate Announces Halloween 'SCREAM' Comp

Michael Jackson's Estate Announces Halloween 'SCREAM' Comp
We learned about the Michael Jackson-centric animated Halloween special earlier this year, but for those more into their stereos than screens, a new compilation from the King of Pop will also arrive ahead of the ghoulish season.

Jackson's estate, in collaboration with Epic/Legacy Recordings, will deliver a compilation dubbed SCREAM on September 29. The collection brings together 13 of Jackson's "all-time most electrifying and danceable tracks," in addition to bonus cut "Blood on the Dance Floor X Dangerous," a five-song mashup from remixer White Panda.

In addition to digital versions, the collection will arrive on CD and glow-in-the-dark vinyl on October 27. Both physical editions will contain a unique poster which conceals an augmented reality experience.

You can find a complete tracklisting, which includes hits such as "Thriller," "Dirty Diana" and more below. SCREAM is available for digital pre-order here, while CD and vinyl editions can be pre-ordered here.


1. This Place Hotel
2. Thriller
3. Blood On The Dance Floor
4. Somebody's Watching Me
5. Dirty Diana
6. Torture
7. Leave Me Alone
8. Scream
9. Dangerous
10. Unbreakable
11. Xscape
12. Threatened
13. Ghosts
14: Blood On The Dance Floor / Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up)