Menomena Mines

Menomena <i>Mines</i>
The forthcoming album, Mines, from Portland-based indie rock trio Menomena is currently available to stream in its entirety a full week ahead of its release date.

Mines will hit record store shelves on July 27 in North America via Barsuk.

Listen to Mines by Menomena over at NPR here.


1. "Queen Black Acid"

2. "Taos"

3. "Killemall"

4. "Dirty Cartoons"

5. "Tithe"

6. "Bote"
7. "Lunchmeat"

8. "Oh Pretty Boy, You're Such a Big Boy"

9. "Five Little Rooms"

10. "Sleeping Beauty"

11. "Intil"