Memoryhouse Death To Our Friends Mixtape

Memoryhouse <i>Death To Our Friends</i> Mixtape
Guelph, ON dream pop act Memoryhouse have released a New Year's mixtape, called Death To Our Friends, and it's available for free download.

Download the Death To Our Friends mixtape by Memoryhouse here.

Death To Our Friends:

1. "This Will Be Our Year" – The Zombies

2. "Guinnevere" – Valerie Dore

3. "Dream Baby Dream" – Black Tambourine

4. "Sunlight" – Max Richter

5. "Death to Our Friends" – Sonic Youth

6. "Altibzz" – Autechre

7. "You Are" – Built to Spill

8. "The Confidential Agent" – American Music Club

9. "Modern Girl" – Sleater-Kinney

10. "Glen Coe" – The Orb (transition)

11. "Famous Blue Raincoat" – Leonard Cohen

12. "For No One" – Emmylou Harris