Memory Tapes "Wait in the Dark"

Memory Tapes "Wait in the Dark"
About a month ago, we told you that Memory Tapes would be back with a new record, Player Piano, which is set to drop on July 5 via Carpark. Now, a song from the release has officially hit the internet and it definitely doesn't disappoint.

The track is called "Wait in the Dark" and brings more of the hazy, poppy sound that made people fall for Memory Tapes in the first place. Check it out for yourself at the bottom of the page.

Along with the new track, we received Player Piano's album art, which you can see above, and the tracklisting, which is below.

Player Piano:

1. "musicbox(in)"
2. "Wait In The Dark"
3. "Today Is Our Life"
4. "Yes I Know"
5. "Offers"
6. "Humming"
7. "Sun Hits"
8. "Worries"
9. "Fell Thru Ice"
10. "Fell Thru Ice II"
11. "Trance Sisters"
  12. "musicbox(out)"

Wait In The Dark by Memory Tapes