Massive Attack Prep Deluxe 'Blue Lines' Reissue

Massive Attack Prep Deluxe 'Blue Lines' Reissue
Following 2010's Heligoland, trip-hop pioneers Massive Attack have reportedly been working on new material. In the meantime, the act are prepping a reissue of their iconic debut, 1991's Blue Lines, which will drop on November 20 through EMI.

The reissue will preserve the nine-song tracklist without the addition of any bonus material. These songs have been remastered in the band's Bristol studios using the original tapes.

In addition to standard CD and digital versions, the reissue will be available as a deluxe box set. This will include the CD, a double-vinyl version, a DVD containing hi-res audio tracks, and the original Blue Lines poster. Both the CD and the box set will be screen-printed card mailers featuring the album artwork.

See a picture of the box set above and check out the vinyl tracklist below.

Blue Lines:

A1. Safe from Harm

A2. One Love

A3. Blue Lines

B1. Be Thankful for What You've Got

B2. Five Man Army

C1. Unfinished Sympathy

C2. Daydreaming

D1. Lately

D2. Hymn of the Big Wheel