Machinedrum Reveals 'Room(s) Extended'

Machinedrum Reveals 'Room(s) Extended'
After treating fans with the Nastyfuckk EP earlier this month, New York producer Travis Stewart continues to do victory laps with his Machinedrum project, as more new releases are coming down the pipeline. The next treat for your eardrums is an expanded reissue of his breakthrough 2011 effort Room(s).

Naturally called Room(s) Extended, the expanded edition includes a bonus disc that features three previously unreleased tracks from the album's recording session, three B-sides from the Sacred Frequency EP and the previously iTunes-only bonus track "TMPL." On top of that, there are remixes from FaltyFL, Chrissy Murderbot, Lasersword member Lando Kal and Traxman.

Planet Mu will release Room(s) Extended on April 17 as a double CD and on April 21 as a digital download. The full tracklisting is available below and the art is above.

Room(s) Extended:

1. She Died There
2. Now U Know Tha Deal 4 Real
3. Sacred Frequency
4. U Don't Survive
5. Come1
6. Youniverse
8. The Statue
9. Lay Me Down
10. Door(s)
11. Where Did We Go Wrong?
12. U Don't Survive (FaltyDL Remix)
13. Flycatcha (feat. Body Language)
14. TMPL
15. Now U Know Tha Deal 4 Real (Lando Kal Remix)
16. Now U Know Tha Deal 4 Real (Chrissy Murderbot Remix)
17. Fantastix
18. Listen 2 Me
19. From Now On
20. U Don't Survive (Chrissy Murderbot Remix)
21. Mondo Cane
22. She Died There (Traxman Remix)
24. Diepure