Low Offer Up Bonus EP with 'The Invisible Way'

Low Offer Up Bonus EP with 'The Invisible Way'
In 2013, slowcore lifers Low will celebrate their 20th anniversary with their 10th album, The Invisible Way, which is due out on March 19. This Jeff Tweedy-produced LP now looks even sweeter thanks to a bonus EP that Sub Pop will include with pre-orders.

The bonus disc is called The Visible End. Three of its four songs are demo versions of tracks that appear on The Invisible Way, while the other is an instrumental.

See the full tracklist for both the album and the bonus EP below. If you want to own a copy of The Visible End, you're going to have to pre-order the album here.

Scroll past the tracklist to watch an album trailer and download the single "Just Make It Stop."

Check out Low's upcoming tour schedule, which includes a Toronto stop, right here.

The Invisible Way:

1. Plastic Cup
2. Amethyst
3. So Blue
4. Holy Ghost
5. Waiting
6. Clarence White
7. Four Score
8. Just Make It Stop
9. Mother
10. On My Own
11. To Our Knees

The Visible End:

1. So Blue (So Young)
2. Clarence White (demo)
3. Holy Ghost (demo)
4. Clarence What?