Love Is All To Release New Album in November

Love Is All To Release New Album in November
After Love Is All said they had titled and finished their long-awaited follow-up to Nine Times That Same Song way back in February, they have finally nailed down a release date for album number two. On November 11, the Swedish indie darlings will release A Hundred Things Keep Me Up at Night via What’s Your Rupture?, their usual label home for such musical things.

A Hundred Things was produced by ex-Aislers Set guitar-man Wyatt Cusick, who according to Pitchfork has employed "echoey halls in place of synthetic reverb effects and [mixed] in street noise with the band's trademark tuneful skronk.”

If you want to sample a bit of this for yourself, new album single "Wishing Well” is now streaming on the band’s MySpace page. And if you like it, you can buy a digital download of the song over at eMusic, as well as that five-track tour EP of covers we told you about a little while back. A vinyl release of "Wishing Well” is also set to hit North America "some time soon,” Love Is All tell us on their MySpace page.

Here is the tracklisting for A Hundred Things Keep Me Up at Night:

1. "New Beginnings”
2. "Give It Back”
3. "Movie Romance”
4. "Last Choice”
5. "Sea Sick”
6. "Wishing Well”
7. "When Giants Fall”
8. "Rumors”
9. "Big Bangs, Black Holes, Meteorites”
10. "A More Uncertain Future”
11. "19 Floors”

Love is All "Make Out, Fall Out, Make Up”