The Lonely Island Reveal Turtleneck & Chain Tracklisting, Add Appearances from Beck and, Um, Michael Bolton

The Lonely Island Reveal <i>Turtleneck & Chain</i> Tracklisting, Add Appearances from Beck and, Um, Michael Bolton
Despite the hit and miss nature of their SNL output in recent years, jokey trio the Lonely Island have proven that they know their way around an excellent comedy album. The group (composed of SNL writers Jorma Taccone and Akiva Schaffer, alongside on-screen actor and Joanna Newsom's boyfriend Andy Samberg) caught us by surprise with the goofy wit and amazing production of their 2009 debut, Incredibad. Now, they're gearing up to do it all over again with Turtleneck & Chain.

 We already suspected that the album would include appearances from Akon, Nicki Minaj, Justin Timberlake and Rihanna, but the official tracklisting has been released and the lineup of talent is rounded out by appearances from Beck, Snoop Dogg, Santigold and even Michael Bolton. Add that to song titles like "Trouble on Dookie Island" and "No Homo," and you have one of our most anticipated releases of the spring.

Turtleneck & Chain will be released on May 10 via Universal Republic. Opening track "We're Back!" can be streamed below via an insane music video.

Turtleneck & Chain:

 1. "We're Back!"
2. "Mama"
3. "I Just Had Sex" (ft. Akon)
4. "Jack Sparrow" (ft. Michael Bolton)
5. "Attracted To Us" (ft. Beck)
6. "Rocky"
7. "My Mic — Interlude"
8. "Turtleneck & Chain" (ft. Snoop Dogg)
9. "Shy Ronnie 2: Ronnie & Clyde" (ft. Rihanna)
10. "Trouble On Dookie Island"
11. "Falcor vs. Atreyu - Classy Skit #1"
12. "Motherlover" (ft. Justin Timberlake)
13. "The Creep" (ft. Nicki Minaj & John Waters)
14. "Watch Me Do Me - Classy Skit #2"
15. "Threw It On The Ground"
16. "Japan"
17. "After Party" (ft. Santigold)
18. "No Homo"
19. "No Homo Outro"
20. "Reba (Two Worlds Collide)" (ft. Kenan Thompson) [iTunes bonus track]