Lil Yachty Details His 'Teenage Emotions' Debut

The record will feature Migos, YG, Kamaiyah, Diplo and more
Lil Yachty Details His 'Teenage Emotions' Debut
Lil Yachty teased his Teenage Emotions last week with a pair of tracks, and now the red-braided rapper has detailed the entire effort through dropping the tracklist and cover art.

Yachty took to social media this afternoon (April 20) to deliver the details, revealing that Teenage Emotions will arrive May 26. You can find the album artwork above. 

"To my true fans, there is no more confusion," he wrote. "My album drops May 26...Embrace The Youth. 5.26.17"

Along with Migos, who was featured on last week's "Peek a Boo" drop, Teenage Emotions will also feature contributions from YG, Kamaiyah, Diplo, Stefflon Don, Evander Griim, Grace and Sonyae Elise. Quality Control's Pierre "Pee" Thomas and Kevin "Coach K" Lee are named as executive producers.

Find the complete tracklist for Teenage Emotions below.

Teenage Emotions:

1. Like a Star
2. DN Freestyle
3. Peek A Boo (ft. Migos)
4. Dirty Mouth
5. Harley
6. All Around Me (ft. YG & Kamaiyah)
7. Say My Name
8. All You Had to Say
9. Better Off (ft. Stefflon Don)
10. Forever Young (ft. Diplo)
11. Lady In Yellow
12. Moments In Time
13. Otha Shit (Interlude)
14. XMen (ft. Evander Griim)
15. Bring It Back
16. Running With the Ghost (ft. Grace)
17. FYI (I Know Now)
18. Priorities
19. No More
20. Made of Glass
21. Momma (Outro) (ft. Sonyae Elise)