Lil Wayne Reveals 'Tha Carter IV' Tracklist, Premieres "She Will" with Drake

Lil Wayne Reveals 'Tha Carter IV' Tracklist, Premieres "She Will" with Drake
Though the constant delays in releasing Lil Wayne's upcoming Tha Carter IV may have us taking the projected August 29 street date with a grain of salt, the arrival of a tracklisting, not to mention an alternate deluxe edition, suggests that maybe this thing's coming out after all.

A week following that footage of Weezy working on new cut "She Will" with T-dot heartthrob Drake, the leaked tracklist confirms the song's spot on the album, not to mention previously released banger "6 Foot 7 Foot" and collaborations with Rick Ross, Nas, Busta Rhymes, T-Pain and more. No appearances from previously rumoured guest spitters Eminem, Jay-Z, Nicki Minaj or Kanye West, though.

Check out the tracklist below, and at the bottom of the page, you will also find the finished version of "She Will," which premiered earlier today (August 12).

On top of the regular edition's 15 songs, a deluxe edition will also be released with three extra songs ("I Like The View," "Mirror," "Two Shots"). The other big difference, you'll notice, is that it has different artwork, kind of (see above). All they did was chop out the Jostens-approved school picture backdrop and paintshopped his graduation gown and mortarboard red. Don't worry, the giant bow tie is still in fine form.

Tha Carter IV is due out via Young Money/Cash Money/Universal Motown.

Tha Carter IV:

1. "Intro"

2. "Blunt Blowin"

3. "MegaMan"

4. "6 Foot 7 Foot" (ft. Cory Gunz)

5. "Nightmares Of The Bottom"

6. "She Will" (ft. Drake)

7. "How To Hate" (ft. T-Pain)

8. "Interlude" (ft. Tech N9ne)

9. "John" (ft. Rick Ross)

10. "Abortion"

11. "So Special" (ft. John Legend)

12. "How To Love"

13. "President Carter"

14. "Its Good" (ft. Drake & Jadakiss)

15. "Outro" (ft. Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes)

Deluxe Bonus:

16. "I Like The View"

17. "Mirror"

18. "Two Shots"