Lil Wayne Releases 'Free Weezy Album'

Lil Wayne Releases 'Free Weezy Album'
For once, a promised Lil Wayne release date actually means something. The rapper recently mentioned that his Free Weezy Album would arrive on July 4, and just like that, it's here.

Of course, there's a catch. Now simply called FWA, the album's been released as a Tidal exclusive. To pick it up the proper, legal way, go here (non-Tidal users can also enjoy 30 second song samples at that link). For the rest of you, you're on your own in this vast world wide web.

FWA is 15 tracks long and features guest appearances from Jake Troth, Cory Gunz, Junior Reid, Wiz Khalifa and Young Jeezy, among others.

The album opens with the previously released song "Glory," which can be streamed below.


1. Glory
2. He's Dead
3. I Feel Good
4. My Heart Races On (ft. Jake Troth)
5. London Roads
6. I'm That Nigga (ft. HoodyBoyab
7. Psycho
8. Murda (ft. Cory Gunz, CAPO & Junior Reid)
9. Thinking Bout You
10. Without You (ft. Bibi Bourelly)
11. Post Bail Ballin
12. Pull Up (ft. Euro)
13. Living Right (ft. Wiz Khalifa)
14. White Girl (ft. Young Jeezy)
15. Pick Up Your Heart