Letlive. Return with 'If I'm the Devil...'

Letlive. Return with 'If I'm the Devil...'
Three years after issuing The Blackest Beautiful, Los Angeles post-hardcore outfit letlive. have announced they're ready to release another politically minded album. Titled If I'm the Devil..., the band's fourth full-length release arrives June 10 through Epitaph.

A press release notes that this latest release was co-produced between the band and Justyn Pilbrow at Los Angeles' Kingsize Studiolabs. The set is said to find the band once again fusing together elements of punk, metal, indie and rap with political awareness.

The making of the new album has apparently been defined by events like the deaths of Eric Garner and Mike Brown, police and protester clashes in Ferguson, MO, the work of author Ta-Nehisi Coates, and "divisive redlining policies that are functionally domestic terrorism."

"Our music is very left-leaning," vocalist Jason Butler explained in a statement. "It's very clear I have a large disdain for the way a lot of systems are working and our society's incapability to unravel."

To preview the upcoming full-length, the band have premiered a music video for its "Good Mourning, America." You'll find the clip below.

If I'm the Devil...:

1. I've Learned To Love Myself
2. Nü Romantics
3. Good Mourning, America
4. Who You Are Not
5. A Weak Ago
6. Foreign Cab Rides
7. Reluctantly Dead
8. Elephant
9. Another Offensive Song
10. If I'm The Devil...
11. Copper Colored Quiet