Kid Cudi Details 'Satellite Flight,' Shares Tracklist and Artwork

Kid Cudi Details 'Satellite Flight,' Shares Tracklist and Artwork
Earlier this year, stylistically adventurous rapper Kid Cudi upgraded his Satellite Flight: The Journey to Mother Moon from an EP to a full-length, and now he's shared a bunch more details about the impending collection.

On Twitter, Cudi posted a screengrab of the 10-song tracklist, which includes a Raphael Saadiq-featuring cut called "Balmain Jeans." There's an outer-space theme to many of the titles, such as "Destination: Mother Moon," "Copernicus Landing" and "Return of the Moon Man (Original Score)." Read the tracklist below.

In a subsequent tweet, he added, "This is just the digital release track listing. New jams will be added for the physical, kind of like a extended 'Directors Cut'! yahm."

The tracklist's intergalactic theme is carried over in the album cover, which you can see above. The image was designed by Cudi himself.

A release date has yet to be confirmed, although the rapper previously teased a possible February release (which seems unlikely now that we're halfway through the month). The previously unveiled title track is streaming at the bottom of this page.

Satellite Flight: The Journey to Mother Moon:

1. Destination: Mother Moon

2. Going to the Ceremony


4. Copernicus Landing

5. Balmain Jeans (ft. Raphael Saadiq)

6. Too Bad I Have to Destroy You Now

7. Internal Bleeding

8. In My Dreams 2015

9. Return of the Moon Man (Original Score)
10. Troubled Boy