Juicy J Details 'Must Be Nice' Mixtape

Juicy J Details 'Must Be Nice' Mixtape
While we're still waiting on details of his Rubba Band Business LP, Juicy J will deliver another new mixtape in the meantime. Titled Must Be Nice, the latest batch of tunes will arrive next Monday.

Running 17 tracks in length, Must Be Nice sees the rap vet line up an impressive list of features, working with Gucci Mane, PeeWee LongWay, Que, Jeremih, Wiz Khalifa, Project Pat, Young Dolph and 21 Savage.

The tape's roster of producers is nothing to sneeze at either, set to feature beats from Lex Luger, TM88, Southside, Metro Boomin, Lil Awree, Tarentino and Durdy Costello.

Juicy J's latest tape was July's Lit In Ceylon, while he released Rubba Band Business single "No English" alongside Travis Scott the same month.

Must Be Nice drops next week on September 19. Read through the tracklist to hear the Gucci Mane and PeeWee LongWay-assisted "Trap" in the player below.

Must Be Nice:

1. Trap (ft. Gucci Mane & PeeWee LongWay) (prod. Lex Luger, TM88)
2. Ga Damn (prod. SouthSide)
3. Plenty (ft. Que) (prod. Lex Luger, Metro Boomin)
4. Feeling Like Obama (prod. TM88)
5. Lotto (prod. TM88)
6. Whatcha Gone Do (prod. TM88)
7. Choppa (prod. SouthSide)
8. I Wonder (prod. TM88)
9. Lou Will (prod. TM88)
10. It's Ok (prod. SouthSide)
11. Super Fire (prod. TM88)
12. Panties (ft. Jeremih) (prod. TM88)
13. What I Call It (prod. TM88)
14. Talk That Talk (ft. Wiz Khalifa & Project Pat) (prod. Lil Awree)
15. Outro (prod. TM88)
16. Baked Potato (prod. Tarentino)
17. Lit (ft. Young Dolph & 21 Savage) (prod. Durdy Costello)