Joey Bada$$ Details 'B4.Da.$$' LP, Taps Action Bronson, Kiesza and More

Joey Bada$$ Details 'B4.Da.$$' LP, Taps Action Bronson, Kiesza and More
Beast Coast rapper Joey Bada$$ has long promised the release of his debut LP, B4.Da.$$. The album is set to arrive early next year, and now more details have emerged.

The 15-track effort will feature guest appearances from BJ the Chicago Kid, Chronixx, Maverick Sabre, Dymeond Lewis and Raury. Rounding out the release are two bonus tracks, with guest spots from Action Bronson, Elle Varner and Kiesza.

Bada$$ has also shared an updated version of the album's cover, which offers an epic black-and-white photo of the rapper in front of an epic cityspace. Scrawled in colourful graffiti text is the album's title.

B4.Da.$$ will arrive on January 20 via Cinematic Music Group/Pro Era. A trailer for the album is available below.

UPDATE: Pro Era associate Junior B sadly has sadly passed away, leading Joey Bada$$ to cancel his European tour. The cause of death is of yet unclear, but he died in an accident sometime near the end of November. B4.Da.$$:

1. Save The Children
2. Greenbax (Introlude)
3. Paper Trail$
4. Piece of Mind
5. Big Dusty
6. Hazeus View
7. Like Me (ft. BJ The Chicago Kid)
8. Belly of the Beast (ft. Chronixx)
9. No. 99
10. Christ Conscious
11. On & On (ft. Maverick Sabre and Dymeond Lewis)
12. Escape 120 (ft. Raury)
13. Black Beetles
14. O.C.B.
15. Curry Chicken
16. Run Up On Ya (ft. Action Bronson and Elle Varner) (bonus)
17. Teach Me (ft. Kiesza) (bonus)