JJ Share New Song, Detail 'V' Album

JJ Share New Song, Detail 'V' Album
Swedish duo JJ dropped a new video on Christmas Eve of 2013 with "My Boyz." Then, earlier this month, they announced plans to release a new album called V. At long last, the announcement campaign finally comes to an end with the rest of the record's details.

The group have shared the album's 12-song tracklisting, which is available below. The song "My Boyz" isn't on the record, but they have shared a track that is with "All White Everything." The song's another slab of lush, hypnotic synth pop, and it can be streamed below.

In addition, they've shared the album's cover. It's a haunting image of a wet body holding a secret peace sign, set in front of a black backdrop.

V is set to arrive on August 19 via Secretly Canadian/Sincerely Yours.


1. V
2. Dynasti
3. Dean & Me
4. All White Everything
5. When I Need You
6. Fågelsången
7. Full
8. Innerlight
9. Hold Me
10. I
11. Be Here Now
12. All Ways, Always